What's Coming Up?

Please get in touch if you'd like to play The Yard. SEE CONFIRMED DATES BELOW

WE ARE NOW INDOORS FOR WINTER. There is no need to wrap up warm, it is very cosy.


Gigs and specials . . .


         


Regular monthly events . . .


         


Regular Events, Prices & Details . . .


🎸 Every Friday Night is live music night. Variety of local artists, all different genres, between 1 and 3 acts. £6 Entry, including BYOB and artist contribution. Bring Your Own Takeaway.

🎤 Second Saturday of the month is The Saturday Squeeeze with Sue Fenton. 4-9pm. (Open Mic and Jam) Free entry for performers. £3 BYOB.

🐇 Third Thursday of the month is Bunny Warren's Vinyl Night. Chilled evening, bring and spin your vinyl, enjoy a drink, and good company. Play 70's Board Games. £2 BYOB.

📖 Last Wednesday of the month is Maggie Roshier's Book Club. £2 BYOB.

🔨 Last Saturday of the month is our Repair Cafe run by Jo Silcock. (Volunteer Repairs of Household Items). Free Entry (Donations welcome).

Saturday Specials - Last weekend of the month are themed ticketed events, £5-15, including food and/or entertainment.
*Alcoholic drinks £3 (When Licensed) Softs £1.50. **You are welcome to bring in takeaway food from our local eateries. China House, Holmesdale Fish Bar, Beryl & Pegs. Some evenings there are also food concessions outside the Prince of Wales PH, selling kebabs, pizzas and caribbean food. Children are welcome BUT ONLY if they can sit quietly and not detract from the performances. Crying babies or noisy toddlers will be asked to leave, so please don't bring them unless you are sure. We do not charge entry for children but we would appreciate you buying a soft drink for them from the bar.


Confirmed Dates 2019


Wednesday 27th February 7.30-9.30pm £2 Entry (BYOB)
📖 7.30pm Maggie Roshier's Book Club. Come along and discuss this month's book

Friday 1st March 7-10pm £6 Entry (BYOB)
🎸 7.00pm Andy Evans 8.00 Marshall Burns


Tuesday 5th March 7.30-9.30pm
PRIVATE BOOKING Voicerox Choir Social Meetup

Friday 8th March 7-10pm £6 Entry (BYOB)
🎸 7.00pm Kosta Dinkovski 7.40 Graham Powell 8.20 Jambo & Calvin

Saturday 9th March 4-9pm £3 Entry (BYOB)
🎤 4.00pm The Saturday Squeeeze with Sue Fenton (Open Mic and Jam) Free entry for performers


Friday 15th March 7-10pm £6 Entry (BYOB)
🎸 7.30pm David Fisher 8.30 Spencer Unplugged 9.45 DJ Salford6


Tuesday 19th March 7.30-9.30pm
PRIVATE BOOKING Voicerox Choir Social Meetup

Thursday 21st March 7-10pm £2 Entry (BYOB)
🐇 7.00pm Bunny Warren's Vinyl Night. Bring and spin your own vinyl

Friday 22nd March 7-10pm £6 Entry (BYOB)
🎸 7.00pm Anthony James 8.00 Red's Dreamers


Wednesday 27th March 7.30-9.30pm £2 Entry (BYOB)
📖 7.30pm Maggie Roshier's Book Club. Come along and discuss this month's book

Friday 29th March 7-10pm £6 Entry (BYOB)
🎸 7.00pm BBC 8.00 3times7

Saturday 30th March 11-2pm Free Entry (Donations welcome)
🔨 11.00am Reigate Repair Cafe run by Jo Silcock (Volunteer Repairs of Household Items). Free Entry (Donations welcome).


Tuesday 2nd April 7.30-9.30pm
PRIVATE BOOKING Voicerox Choir Social Meetup

Friday 5th April 7-10pm £6 Entry (BYOB)
🎸 7.00pm A-Lone Buffalo 8.00 Super Owls


Friday 12th April 7-10pm £6 Entry (BYOB)
🎸 7.00pm TBC 8.00 Blue Mountain

Saturday 13th April 4-9pm £3 Entry (BYOB)
🎤 4.00pm The Saturday Squeeeze with Sue Fenton (Open Mic and Jam) Free entry for performers


Tuesday 16th April 7.30-9.30pm
PRIVATE BOOKING Voicerox Choir Social Meetup

Thursday 18th April 7-10pm £2 Entry (BYOB)
🐇 7.00pm Bunny Warren's Vinyl Night. Bring and spin your own vinyl

Friday 19th April 7-10pm £6 Entry (BYOB)
🎸 7.00pm TBC 8.00 Jaleo


Wednesday 24th April 7.30-9.30pm £2 Entry (BYOB)
📖 7.30pm Maggie Roshier's Book Club. Come along and discuss this month's book

Friday 26th April 7-10pm £6 Entry (BYOB)
🎸 7.00pm Zahurul Islam Russell 8.00 Kelly Bennett feat. Will Robertson

Saturday 27th April 11-2pm Free Entry (Donations welcome)
🔨 11.00am Reigate Repair Cafe run by Jo Silcock (Volunteer Repairs of Household Items). Free Entry (Donations welcome).


Tuesday 30th April 7.30-9.30pm
PRIVATE BOOKING Voicerox Choir Social Meetup

Friday 3rd May 7-10pm £6 Entry (BYOB)
🎸 7.00pm TBC 8.00 Andy Hyldon


Friday 10th May 7-10pm £6 Entry (BYOB)
🎸 7.00pm TBC 8.00 4 Chicks and a Piano

Saturday 11th May 4-9pm £3 Entry (BYOB)
🎤 4.00pm The Saturday Squeeeze with Sue Fenton (Open Mic and Jam) Free entry for performers


Tuesday 14th May 7.30-9.30pm
PRIVATE BOOKING Voicerox Choir Social Meetup

Thursday 16th May 7-10pm £2 Entry (BYOB)
🐇 7.00pm Bunny Warren's Vinyl Night. Bring and spin your own vinyl


Saturday 25th May 11-2pm Free Entry (Donations welcome)
🔨 11.00am Reigate Repair Cafe run by Jo Silcock (Volunteer Repairs of Household Items). Free Entry (Donations welcome).


Tuesday 28th May 7.30-9.30pm
PRIVATE BOOKING Voicerox Choir Social Meetup

Wednesday 29th May 7.30-9.30pm £2 Entry (BYOB)
📖 7.30pm Maggie Roshier's Book Club. Come along and discuss this month's book

Friday 31st May 7-10pm £6 Entry (BYOB)
🎸 7.00pm TBC 8.00 Cortina


What Did You Miss?

Thank you to all these great musicians for their support so far. See gigs















Programme