What's Coming Up?

Please get in touch if you'd like to play The Yard. SEE CONFIRMED DATES BELOW

WE ARE NOW INDOORS FOR WINTER. There is no need to wrap up warm, it is very cosy.


Gigs and specials . . .


         


Regular monthly events . . .


         


Regular Events, Prices & Details . . .


🎸 Every Friday Night is live music night. Variety of local artists, all different genres, between 1 and 3 acts. £6 Entry, including BYOB and artist contribution. Bring Your Own Takeaway.

🎤 Second Saturday of the month is The Saturday Squeeeze with Sue Fenton. 4-9pm. (Open Mic and Jam) Free entry for performers. £3 BYOB.

🐇 Third Thursday of the month is Bunny Warren's Vinyl Night. Chilled evening, bring and spin your vinyl, enjoy a drink, and good company. Play 70's Board Games. £2 BYOB.

📖 Last Wednesday of the month is Maggie Roshier's Book Club. £2 BYOB.

🔨 Last Saturday of the month is our Repair Cafe run by Jo Silcock. (Volunteer Repairs of Household Items). Free Entry (Donations welcome).

Saturday Specials - Last weekend of the month are themed ticketed events, £5-15, including food and/or entertainment.
*Alcoholic drinks £3 (When Licensed) Softs £1.50. **You are welcome to bring in takeaway food from our local eateries. China House, Holmesdale Fish Bar, Beryl & Pegs. Some evenings there are also food concessions outside the Prince of Wales PH, selling kebabs, pizzas and caribbean food. Children are welcome BUT ONLY if they can sit quietly and not detract from the performances. Crying babies or noisy toddlers will be asked to leave, so please don't bring them unless you are sure. We do not charge entry for children but we would appreciate you buying a soft drink for them from the bar.


Confirmed Dates 2019


Tuesday 30th April 7.30-9.30pm
PRIVATE BOOKING Voicerox Choir Social Meetup

Friday 3rd May 7-10pm £6 Entry (BYOB)
🎸 7.00pm Martin Smith 7.50 Jeff Rae 8.50 Andy Hyldon


Friday 10th May 7-10pm £6 Entry (BYOB)
🎸 7.00pm Penny Brooks 8.00 4 Chicks and a Piano

Saturday 11th May 4-9pm £3 Entry (BYOB)
🎤 4.00pm The Saturday Squeeeze with Sue Fenton (Open Mic and Jam) Free entry for performers


Tuesday 14th May 7.30-9.30pm
PRIVATE BOOKING Voicerox Choir Social Meetup

Thursday 16th May 7-10pm £2 Entry (BYOB)
🐇 7.00pm Bunny Warren's Vinyl Night. Bring and spin your own vinyl

Friday 17th May 7-10pm £6 Entry (BYOB)
🎸 7.00pm Picking Songs 8.00 BBC (British Bluescasting Corporation)


Thursday 23rd May 7-10pm £10 Tickets (Eventbrite)
TALK: 8.00pm The Man Who Sank Titanic

Friday 24th May 7-10pm £6 Entry (BYOB)
🎸 7.00pm A Lone Buffalo 8.00 Stuey Moon

Saturday 25th May 11-2pm Free Entry (Donations welcome)
🔨 11.00am Reigate Repair Cafe run by Jo Silcock (Volunteer Repairs of Household Items). Free Entry (Donations welcome).

Monday 27th May 2-8pm £5 Entry (BYOB)
🎸 2.00pm Bank Holiday Monday Community Picnic


Tuesday 28th May 7.30-9.30pm
PRIVATE BOOKING Voicerox Choir Social Meetup

Wednesday 29th May 7.30-9.30pm £2 Entry (BYOB)
📖 7.30pm Maggie Roshier's Book Club. Come along and discuss this month's book

Friday 31st May 7-10pm £6 Entry (BYOB)
🎸 7.00pm Turners Hill 8.00 Cortina


Friday 7th June 7-10pm £6 Entry (BYOB)
🎸 7.00pm Jaleo Flamenco 8.00 Choro Bandido

Saturday 8th June 4-9pm £3 Entry (BYOB)
🎤 4.00pm The Saturday Squeeeze with Sue Fenton (Open Mic and Jam) Free entry for performers


Friday 14th June 7-10pm £6 Entry (BYOB)
🎸 7.00pm Graham Powell 7.45 Andy Evans 8.30 Les Huiton & Mark Gugenheim


Thursday 20th June 7-10pm £2 Entry (BYOB)
🐇 7.00pm Bunny Warren's Vinyl Night. Bring and spin your own vinyl

Friday 21st June 7-10pm £6 Entry (BYOB)
🎸 6.00pm THE YARD ON TOUR New Music Fest


Wednesday 26th June 7.30-9.30pm £2 Entry (BYOB)
📖 7.30pm Maggie Roshier's Book Club. Come along and discuss this month's book

Friday 28th June 7-10pm £6 Entry (BYOB)
🎸 7.00 Alan Atkinson & His Cohorts interval by St. Mark's Players (Pint Sized Plays)

Saturday 29th June 11-2pm Free Entry (Donations welcome)
🔨 11.00am Reigate Repair Cafe run by Jo Silcock (Volunteer Repairs of Household Items). Free Entry (Donations welcome).


Friday 5th July 7-10pm £6 Entry (BYOB) THE YARD 2 YEAR ANNIVERSARY
🎸 7.00pm ANNIVERSARY WEEKEND Artists TBC

Saturday 6th July 4-9pm £3 Entry (BYOB) THE YARD 2 YEAR ANNIVERSARY
🎤 4.00pm The Saturday Squeeeze with Sue Fenton (Open Mic and Jam) Free entry for performers


What Did You Miss?

Thank you to all these great musicians for their support so far. See gigs















Programme